Femmes



Below you will find a selection of my absolute favorite online femmes.  

I have even interviewed a few of them!


Check these lovely ladies out, why don't you?


Surely, you will find them as lovely as I do! 


Spoil yourself.

Spoil them.

Spoil me .


 

Indulge... 


Just Do Eeet, Already*....;)

You Deserve A Release! ;)


                                                
 THE ABCs of HOTTIES
FYI: Yours Truly, Sandra London, is "Sandrine" on MyGirlFund 




























A


Amber Cutie

















-"Amber loves puppies, cupcakes, and video games. She also strips on the internet!"
http://www.ambercutie.com




Aria DeLaunay http://www.ariadelaunay.com/
















-"The fiesty, phenomenal Ebony Webcam Model and experienced Domina Aria DeLaunay is Absolutely Sinsational!"






B


Blasian Bytch http://www.blasianbytch.com/

-N'Jaila Rhee's site originated as a simple user blog of a bored college girl/ exotic dancer on Adult Friend Finder.



C


Candi Cruz http://www.candicruz.com/








- The supremely sexy, very popular live Webcam Girl and busty Brazilian Babe, Candi Cruz 



 

Carmen Hollywood http://www.carmenhollywood.com/

-A Southern Lady of Eve, Carmen Hollywood hosts live cam and performs XXX hardcore online.




Christy Wild http://www/clubchristywild.com

























-Met Christy Wild during Night Moves festivities. AWESOME chica. With a stellar ass-et. For sure! Love her!!! =)




D

Daisy Delfina http://www.daisydelfinaonline.com/


-Brooklyn-Born Busty Empress and Perfect Girlfriend! Daisy Delfina is a Top Sapphire NYC and Vegas Exotic Dancer and Cam Goddess. IRL Friend.



G


G Cup Bitch http://www.gcupbitch.com/

-Financial Mistress. Humiliation Princess. Busty Redhead. G-Cup Bitch is THE Sensual Seductress.IRL Friend. 


Spoiled financial domination and humiliation Goddess GcupBitch



H

Hot & Naughty Adult Audio Sex Chat


CALL 888-464-7494








Erotic Phone Play
888-464-7494

DIAL 888-464-7494














I


 
Imani Rose http://www.imanirose.com/
-Adult Industry's Ebony XXX Eye-Candy Starlet, Imani Rose. IRL Friend. 




Isobel Wren http://www.wrensamerica.com/

-"The Life and Times of Your Friendly Neighborhood Nudie Model, Isobel Wren"




J


Jessa Flux http://www.undressjess.com
-The lead singer of The Gorilla Monsoon, Jessa Flux is a lifecaster, a studio/performance artist, a cam girl, a burlesque dancer, and an indie pornographer.



Jess of Naked Girls Radio http://www.nakedgirlsradio.com
NAKED GIRLS RADIO
 The Amazing, Phenomenal Jess is the Creator of Naked Girls Radio, based in Chicago, Illinois. An online independent music and model portal for for people who love sexy sounds and sexy people. I love this beautiful woman!!! =)





Julia Lay http://www.julialay.com

Julia Lay - blue-eyed blonde on cam

-The seductively sexy, blonde, blue-eyed Aquarius and indie camgirl, Julia Lay.


JuggaLGBT

http://www.facebook.com/pages/JuggaLGBT/173228966069581

-A community for all the Juggalos, Juggalettes, the LGBT community, and those that fall into "All of The Above", and their Supporters. =EQUAL=



 
K

Khristy Creams http://khristycreams.blogspot.com/
















-"KHRISTY CREAMS ™ - is an aficionado, social observer and participant in and of adult- themed entertainment, culture, and life."




L



Click for the web's best phone sex on Niteflirt.com  




Lelu Love http://www.lelulove.com

- Met the seductive and sweet Lelu Love in Tampa in October 2011 during Night Moves Awards week. Amazingly beautiful, sinfully sexy, with a lovably racy sense of humor.  I Love Lelu!!!! =)

Lelu Love- Homemade Couples





Lily Cade http://www.lilycade.com/

-2011 AVN Award Nominee. Lesbian Porn Star, Live Cammer, and webmistress. IRL Friend.



Liz Vicious http://www.lizvicious.com/

- A HOT goth girl gone BAD! And Liz Vicious is good at it!!!




"It was a chilly night in October and the leaves had fallen all day, enthralling me with passion. To the whim of the fall seranade I had to consumate the equinox."

Click here to see more Liz Vicious!




Lolita Borgia 

-"If you like petite, cute (Australian!), sexy girls who are a little kinky, then Lolita Borgia is the perfect submissive girl for you!"




M


Mercedes Ashley http://www.mercedesashley.com/ 

-The Official US Latin Adult Film Star,herself, Ms. Mercedes Ashley. "Home of the Porn Star Fuck-Off Contest."


Miss Crash http://www.misscrash.com/

-Redhead Fetish Model, Artist, and Extreme Performer, Miss Crash is truly one of a kind! IRL "New" Friend=)


Mistress C http://www.eroticadomme.com/

-Fantasy BDSM, Hypnosis, Spankings, and More Fetishes are available upon request by the lovely Mistress C. IRL "New" Friend=)
Create your own banner at mybannermaker.com!
Make your own banner at MyBannerMaker.com!



Ms. Bella Bellini missbellabellini.com

-Authentic South African Dominatrix and WebCam Girl, Miss Bella Bellini, is based in Canada with a huge High Heel Fetish.



 

Ms. Pandora - sexypandora.com

















- Sexy Cougar Model and Webcam Performer, Ms Pandora is a professional nude/fetish model who has been published in Hustler magazine and has a wickedly awesome exhibitionist streak.





N


Niina Devoe http://www.pussyplayground.net/

-The XXX adventures of Niina Devoe aka "Badd Lil Pussy." Strip Shows, Toy Shows, Pics, and Videos.



P

Princess Katie http://www.katiefindom.com/

- A Financial Domme. Money Mistress. Humiliation Expert. "She will completely f*** your world UP!"



Q

Queen Ashlee http://www.queenashlee.com/

-Ashlee is a January 2009 Australian Penthouse Pet and one of Adelaide's Hottest Strippers!



R

Randi Newton http://www.wallstreetstripper.com/

-From Omaha to Wall Street to Elite Gentlemen's Clubs to The O'Reilly Factor. Randi Newton's range and depth knows no bounds! 


Roselynn Locks http://www.roselynnlocks.com/

-Home of Busty Redhead Cam Model, Roselynn Locks, Who Loves Led Zeppelin and Animals. (Me, too!!!)




S

Sinnamon Love http://www.sinnamonlove.com/

-A True Adult Starlet and a Very Dear IRL Friend, Sinn has appeared in over 250 adult films, and is a fellow Playboy Radio model guest. Miss Love continues to increase her presence as The Most Downloaded Black Fetish Model Online.=) IRL Friend.



T

Tacy Plush http://www.tacyplush.com 



 
The Amazing Jane http://www.theamazingjane.com/

















"Sexy.  Busty.  Brown.  Delicious.  Juicy.  Open.  Lusty.  Playful.  Wicked. The Amazing Jane?  Just think of her as a Magician.  A  F***ing Magician."



V


"Porn star, Camgirl, PSO, amateur psychoanalyst, shar pei lover, junk food addict, dysthymic depressive, hair metal fan, movie buff, ASL signer, sex enthusiast -Velvet Rose"



~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~@~~


Want to buy or sell ad space on your adult site?


~Saw It. Wanted It. Smiled Real Perky. Got It!~ -To Live and Grind in L.A.












Live sex chat for free





Click for the web's best phone sex on Niteflirt.com