Sunday, December 2, 2012

Make It A Sandra London Sundae With Sweet Emotion





Because AeroForceOne Is Coming To Town,

Sandra LONDON


p.s.: Tune In To Playtime With Sandra Radio Tonight at 8pm Pacific (10pm Central/11pm Eastern)




























Follow The Grind

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello, sexy beings!!! I love to hear from my Live and Grind Readers. Please do leave your thoughts, commentary, questions or suggestions when the mood strikes. ;)

xxxo, Sandra LONDON of Live&Grind (Los Angeles/Europe)
@ImSandraLondon
LiveAndGrind.com
PlaytimeWithSandra.com