Sunday, March 4, 2012

~*~Playtime With Sandra and My Bosom Buddy, Adrianna~*~


Happy Sunday, My Pretties!!!!

Be sure to tune in to my radio show tonight, where I've juuust secured an interview with one of my favorite gal pals of all time.

Adrianna is a busty, bold, and beautiful....and, might I add, bodacious hot, sexy adult model, dancer, and fantasy chica.

Ladies and gentlemen, you're in for a rip-roaring time as we discuss the agony and ecstacy of being ladies who: lunch, shimmy, pose, pout, preen.......and quote random high-brow schtuff off-the-cuff;)

Gather round your digital devices at that magical hour to experience us in action as we dish, no-holds-barred, about what it's like living and grinding in the world of adult entertainment.

You'll be charmed, I'm sure of it!!!!



Listen to internet radio with imsandralondon on Blog Talk Radio


Playtime With Sandra Radio airs LIVE tonight at 8pm Pacific Standard Time (10pm Central/11pm Eastern) 

The unwind continues with naughty bedtime stories (and the hottest indie music) with Naked Girls Radio for another full hour from 9pm PST(11pm CST/12am EST).


The Power of Boobies Compels You ;)
Sandra LONDON

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello, sexy beings!!! I love to hear from my Live and Grind Readers. Please do leave your thoughts, commentary, questions or suggestions when the mood strikes. ;)

xxxo, Sandra LONDON of Live&Grind (Los Angeles/Europe)
@ImSandraLondon
LiveAndGrind.com
PlaytimeWithSandra.com