Friday, January 6, 2012

The Weekend Girl: XBiz L.A. and Playtime With Sandra London

Lady Peacock of Palos Verdes, CA =)

Howdy, my weekend warriors!!!

I wanted to update everyone regarding the upcoming XBiz LA tradeshow and adult media awards.

Xbiz LA is "the adult entertainment industry's leading digital media trade event of the year, featuring world class seminars, cutting-edge technology workshops, special guest keynotes, and exclusive networking events".

 XBiz LA's adult tradeshow will be taking place from Monday, January 9th until Thursday, January 12th at the Sofitel LA hotel.


Lovely, luscious pornstars Jessica Drake and Kayden Kross will host the 10th annual XBiz Awards show on the eve of Tuesday, January 10th at the Barker Hangar, located within Santa Monica Airport.

Red carpet festivities commence at 6:30pm.

*****


In other news, be sure to tune in to the first live broadcasting of my new tele-radio show, Playtime With Sandra London, via Ustream.

Playtime will delight and tease your eyes and ears in conjunction with Naked Girls Radio this Sunday night at 8pm Pacific Standard Time (10pm Central/11pm Eastern).

Come interact with me and other viewers and voyeurs via text, webcam.

I invite you to call in and share your sexy with me and fellow fans of naked sexuality and independent musical artists.


Your Naked Girl of the Month,

Sandra LONDON

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello, sexy beings!!! I love to hear from my Live and Grind Readers. Please do leave your thoughts, commentary, questions or suggestions when the mood strikes. ;)

xxxo, Sandra LONDON of Live&Grind (Los Angeles/Europe)
@ImSandraLondon
LiveAndGrind.com
PlaytimeWithSandra.com